Marmot’s Furlong Winter Jacket

Last year, my boyfriend surprised me with the Marmot’s Furlong Jacket in olive green.  I loved it so much; I purchased the same jacket in black for the upcoming season.  This jacket redefines comfort and style for the modern outdoors woman.  The form-fitting jacket features breathable, stretchable nylon that’s wind- and rain-resistant.  If it rains or snows, I simply put up faux-fur lined hood and I stay warm and dry.  With a variety of colors to choose from, it’s easy to find the perfect jacket.  It goes well with jeans, cords, khakis, and casual business attire.  I’ve even worn the jacket skiing during a mild day on the slopes.  Priced from $100 (on sale) to $165 (full price), Marmot’s Furlong Jacket offers warmth with style all winter long.

Specifications
• Sized specifically for women
• Designed to fit over a light layer
• Soft-shell fabric with 4-way stretch
• Breathable warm fleecy interior
• Attached faux fur lined hood
• Marmot M2 soft-shell is a super comfortable fabric designed for many activities
• Fabric: 100% modacrylic Marmot M2 soft-shell bonded; 85% nylon, 15% elastane stretch
• Abrasion-resistant, wind-resistant, water-repellent outside
• Inside zip pocket
• Zippered hand warmer pockets

Leave a comment