KEEN on Summer Hiking Shoes

Image

This summer, I’ve been trekking around in KEEN hiking shoes and I absolutely love them!  These lightweight shoes propel me up the trail and I’m instantly transformed in to an expert hiker. The rugged women’s shoes provide the needed stability and flexibility for all types of terrain.  The innovative, breathable KEEN.DRY technology allows my feet to breathe and stay dry all day.  When I get home, I simply spray down the shoes and they are ready for the next adventure.

Image

One thought on “KEEN on Summer Hiking Shoes

Leave a Reply

